Contact Us

Chattanooga Zoo at Warner Park
301 North Holtzclaw Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404

info@chattzoo.org
P. 423.697.1319 / 423.697.1322
F. 423.697.1329

Birthday Parties

423.697.1319

Community Donations
Hannah Hammon
423.643.5703
hhammon@chattzoo.org

Gift Shop/Visitors Services

423.697.1319
visitorservices@chattzoo.org

Wildlife Rehabilitation

423.697.1319

Business Manager
Terry Simmons
423.643.5711
simmons_t@chattzoo.org

Curator of Ectotherms & Exhibits
Rick Jackson
423.503.3888
jackson_r@chattzoo.org

Education Curator
Garrett Skipper
423.697.1387
volunteer@chattzoo.org

Education Department

423.643.5782
education@chattzoo.org

Executive Director
Dardenelle Long
423.697.1319
long_d@chattzoo.org

Marketing and Communications
Hannah Hammon
423.643.5710
hhammon@chattzoo.org

Visitor Services Manager
Cheryl Morrison
423.643.5454
morrison_c@chattzoo.org

Zoo Rentals and Special Events
Hannah Hammon
423.643.5703
hhammon@chattzoo.org

About the Zoo

Site By Tubatomic   Copyright © 2009 - 2011 Chattanooga Zoo