Contact Us

Chattanooga Zoo
301 North Holtzclaw Avenue | Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone 423.697.1322 | Fax 423.697.1329
info@chattzoo.org

 

*All donation requests must be submitted through our online application. CLICK HERE for more information

 

View Map and Directions

 

Special Events Coordinator
Lauren Bonds
423.697.1322 ext. 5710
lbonds@chattzoo.org

President and CEO
Dardenelle Long
423.697.1322 ext. 5708
dlong@chattzoo.org

COO & Human Resources
Liz Crowe
423.697.1322 ext. 5708
lcrowe@chattzoo.org

Development Coordinator
Amy Allara
423-697-1322 ext 5787
aallara@chattzoo.org

General Curator
Stacy Laberdee
423.697-1322 ext. 5719
slaberdee@chattzoo.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Hannah Hammon
423.697.1322 ext. 5703
hhammon@chattzoo.org

Facility Manager
Chris Houser
423.697.1322 ext. 5702
chouser@chattzoo.org

Director of Community Engagement
James Brantley
423.697.1322 ext. 5786
jbrantley@chattzoo.org

Information Technology Specialist
Blake Curtis
423.697.1322 ext. 5706
bcurtis@chattzoo.org

Education Programs Manager
Chelsea Ciszewski
423.697.1322 X 5782
cciszewski@chattzoo.org

Facilities Rental Coordinator
Kelsey Graham
423.697.1322 ext. 5267
kgraham@chattzoo.org

Membership Manager
Jennifer McAfee
423.697.1322 X 5720
jmcafee@chattzoo.org

Visitor Services

423.697.1322
visitors@chattzoo.org

Birthday Party Coordinator
Courtney Ford
423.697.1322 ext. 1387
birthdays@chattzoo.org

Wildlife Rehabilitation

423.697.1322 ext. 5704
rehab@chattzoo.org

Volunteer

423.697.1322 ext 5782
volunteer@chattzoo.org

About the Zoo

Copyright © 2009 - 2014 Chattanooga Zoo