Contact Us

Chattanooga Zoo at Warner Park
301 North Holtzclaw Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404

info@chattzoo.org
P. 423.697.1322
F. 423.697.1329

Assistant Visitor Services Manager
Ben Carlson
423.697.1322 ext. 5454
bcarlson@chattzoo.org

Business Manager
Jason Ford
423.697.1322 ext. 5705
jford@chattzoo.org

Chief Operating Officer
Liz Crowe
423.697.1322 ext. 5708
lcrowe@chattzoo.org

Director of Community Engagement
James Brantley
423.697.1322 ext. 5786
jbrantley@chattzoo.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Hannah Hammon
423.697.1322 ext. 5703
hhammon@chattzoo.org

Education Curator
Becky Olthof
423.697.1322 ext. 1387
bolthof@chattzoo.org

Facilities Manager
Chris Houser
423.697.1322 ext. 5702
chouser@chattzoo.org

General Curator
Stacy Laberdee
423.697-1322 ext. 5719
slaberdee@chattzoo.org

Information Technology Specialist
Blake Curtis
423.697.1322 ext. 5706
bcurtis@chattzoo.org

President and CEO
Dardenelle Long
423.697.1322 ext. 5708
dlong@chattzoo.org

Birthday Parties
Becky Olthof, Education Curator
423.697.1322 ext. 1387
bolthof@chattzoo.org

Facility Rentals
Hannah Hammon, Director of Marketing & Communications
423.697.1322 ext. 5703
hhammon@chattzoo.org

Gift Shop/Visitors Services

423.697.1322
visitorservices@chattzoo.org

Group Volunteer
Becky Olthof, Education Curator
423.697.1322 ext. 1387
bolthof@chattzoo.org

Human Resources
Liz Crowe, Chief Operating Officer
423.697.1322 ext. 5708
lcrowe@chattzoo.org

Internship Program
Britlee Gaines, Education Specialist
423.697.1322 ext. 5711
bgaines@chattzoo.org

Job Shadow
Britlee Gaines, Education Specialist
423. 697.1322 ext. 5711
bgaines@chattzoo.org

Onsite Programs
Amanda Moseley, Education Specialist
423.697.1322 ext. 5782
amoseley@chattzoo.org

School Groups & Field Trip Reservations
Amanda Moseley, Education Specialist
423.697.1322 ext. 5782
amoseley@chattzoo.org

Scout Programs
Becky Olthof, Education Curator
423.697.1322 ext. 1387
bolthof@chattzoo.org

Wildlife Rehabilitation

423.697.1322 ext 5704
rehab@chattzoo.org

Youth Volunteer
Britlee Gaines, Education Specialist
423.697.1322 ext. 5711
bgaines@chattzoo.org

Zoo Camp
Britlee Gaines, Education Specialist
423.697.1322 ext. 5711
bgaines@chattzoo.org

Zoo Club
Britlee Gaines, Education Specialist
423.697.1322 ext. 5711
bgaines@chattzoo.org

Zoo Events
Hannah Hammon, Director of Marketing & Communications
423.697.1322 ext. 5703
hhammon@chattzoo.org

Zoo Membership
Visitor Services
423.697.1322
visitorservices@chattzoo.org

Zoo To You Outreach Programs
Becky Olthof, Education Curator
423.697.1322 ext. 1387
bolthof@chattzoo.org

About the Zoo

Copyright © 2009 - 2014 Chattanooga Zoo