Contact Us

Chattanooga Zoo
301 North Holtzclaw Avenue | Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone 423.697.1322 | Fax 423.697.1329
info@chattzoo.org

 

*All donation requests must be submitted through our online application. CLICK HERE for more information



President and CEO
Dardenelle Long
423.697.1322 ext. 5708
dlong@chattzoo.org

COO & Human Resources
Liz Crowe
423.697.1322 ext. 5708
lcrowe@chattzoo.org

Director of Development
Emily Graffius
423-697-1322 ext 5787
egraffius@chattzoo.org

General Curator
Stacy Laberdee
423.697-1322 ext. 5719
slaberdee@chattzoo.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Hannah Hammon
423.697.1322 ext. 5703
hhammon@chattzoo.org

Facility Manager
Chris Houser
423.697.1322 ext. 5702
chouser@chattzoo.org

Director of Community Engagement
James Brantley
423.697.1322 ext. 5786
jbrantley@chattzoo.org

Visitor Services Manager
Julie Todd
423.697.1322 X 5454
jtodd@chattzoo.org

Information Technology Specialist
Blake Curtis
423.697.1322 ext. 5706
bcurtis@chattzoo.org

Education Programs Manager
Amanda Moseley
423.697.1322 X 5782
amoseley@chattzoo.org

Facilities Rental Manager
Anna Wilt
423.697.1322 ext. 5702
awilt@chattzoo.org

Membership Manager
Jennifer McAfee
423.697.1322 X 5720
jmcafee@chattzoo.org

Visitor Services


visitors@chattzoo.org

Birthday Parties


birthdays@chattzoo.org

Wildlife Rehabilitation


rehab@chattzoo.org

Education Programs


education@chattzoo.org

Volunteer


volunteer@chattzoo.org

Zoo Events


info@chattzoo.org

About the Zoo

Copyright © 2009 - 2014 Chattanooga Zoo